Ace Marasigan

Ace Marasigan

REALTOR®
616-634-5203
ace@grar.com
Adam Copeland

Adam Copeland

REALTOR®
616-889-1835
adam@616realty.com
Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

REALTOR®
616-262-7970
towingman1@yahoo.com
Allison T

Allison Tunge

REALTOR®
616-481-6966
allison@616realty.com
Amanda R

Amanda Rachke

REALTOR®
815-955-1093
amanda@616realty.com
Angela-Azar

Angela Obasi

REALTOR®
616-818-9277
angela@616realty.com
angela-start-headshot-2

Angela Start

REALTOR®
616-706-8681
astart@616realty.com
Aubrey Chick

Aubrey Chick

REALTOR®
616-250-2091
aubrey@616realty.com
Autumn B

Autumn Brancato

REALTOR®
616-951-9045
autumn@616realty.com
Ben Colter

Ben Colter

REALTOR®
616-293-2001
bcolter@grar.com
9-24-21-Berry-Dobson-Headshots-7153

Berry Dobson

REALTOR®
615-306-4644
berryb.dobson@gmail.com
Bethany-Gravelyn-scaled

Bethany Gravelyn

REALTOR®
616-914-8651
bgravelyn@grandrapidshomes.com
Brandon Ryan

Brandon Ryan

REALTOR®
616-802-8890
brandon@616realty.com
Brian DeYoung

Brian DeYoung

REALTOR®
616-550-5660
bdeyounghomes@gmail.com
Bryan Hatch

Bryan Hatch

REALTOR®
231-432-0180
bryanhatch@616realty.com
Cait-Wisniewski

Cait Wisniewski

Associate Broker
616-826-5134
cait@nuabode.properties
Cameron Barr

Cameron Barr

REALTOR®
616-540-2349
cameronabarr@gmail.com
Carol Y

Carol Yearack

REALTOR®
616-292-4394
carol@616realty.com
Cat Conklin

Cat Conklin

Associate Broker
616-421-5327
cat@homesgr.com
Charlene Hammontree-2022.jog

Charlene Hammontree

Associate Broker
616-481-1401
hammontree@grar.com
Chelsea Dubay

Chelsea Dubay

REALTOR®
616-901-2588
chelseadubay@616realty.com
Cheryl Johnston

Cheryl Johnston

REALTOR®
616-690-9391
cherylmjohnston@comcast.net
Chris-Ledgerpb

Chris Ledger

REALTOR®
616-437-9529
cledger@grar.com
Headshot-2

CJ Jesnek

Associate Broker
616-446-2624
CJ@616realty.com
Courtney Clement

Courtney Clement

REALTOR®
616-443-2105
courtclement@gmail.com
Dan F

Dan Fritsch

REALTOR®
616-819-8438
danfritsch82@icloud.com
Darcy F

Darcy Fritsch

Associate Broker
616-889-9541
darcyf3@gmail.com
Deb Ables 2

Deb Ables

REALTOR®
616-299-3967
dables@616realty.com
Denise Breuker 3

Denise Breuker

REALTOR®
616-340-4003
denise@denisebrealty.com
Derek P

Derek Plumb

REALTOR®
616-799-1623
dp@616realty.com
Derek Sanchez

Derek Sanchez

REALTOR®
616-502-8824
sanchez@616realty.com
1567087609995

Donna Dykstra

REALTOR®
616-862-3074
donna.dykstra@grar.com
Eldon Palmer - HR

Eldon Palmer

REALTOR®
616-901-4818
eldon@eldonpalmer.com
Elena Tagle

Elena Tagle

REALTOR®
616-256-5081
setagle@gmail.com
Elizabeth W

Elizabeth Williams

REALTOR®
248-882-4674
elizabeth.williams@616realty.com
Erin Whiteford

Erin Whiteford

REALTOR®
616-389-5166
erinwhiteford@grandrapidshomes.com
Felicia Sluiter

Felicia Sluiter

REALTOR®
616-994-3026
felicia@616realty.com
Halie F

Halie Farrell

REALTOR®
616-848-9669
halie@nuabode.properties
Heather Zachmann

Heather Zachmann

REALTOR®
616-307-3043
heather@616realty.com
Janet Kliefoth

Janet Kliefoth

REALTOR®
616-443-4346
janetkliefoth@aol.com
Jared Noble (2)

Jared Noble

REALTOR®
616-446-0694
jared@616realty.com
Jeannine Pond 3

Jeannine Pond

REALTOR®
616-340-4421
jeanninepond@gmail.com
Jeff M

Jeff Merritt

REALTOR®
616-889-4993
jeffmerritt@616realty.com
Jenn Skarda

Jenn Skarda

Associate Broker
616-446-7478
jenskarda@yahoo.com
Jennifer-LaVallee

Jennifer LaVallee

Associate Broker
616-490-2159
jenniferl@616realty.com
Screen Shot 2024-02-27 at 11.17.12 AM

JJ Steigenga

REALTOR®
209-480-5289
JJ@616realty.com
Jodie Karrip

Jodie Karrip

REALTOR®
616-291-4794
jodie@616realty.com
Julia M

Julia Meurer

REALTOR®
616-438-7652
juliameurer@616realty.com
Julie O'Neill

Julie O’Neill

REALTOR®
616-460-2711
julieannproperties@616realty.com
WISNIEWSKI'S.

Justin Wisniewski

REALTOR®
231-638-1122
justin@nuabode.properties
Katie Petersen

Katie Petersen

REALTOR®
269-760-4750
kpetersen.gr@gmail.com
Katie S

Katie Snip

REALTOR®
616-450-4702
katie.snip@616realty.com
Kellie Phillips

Kellie Phillips

REALTOR®
616-481-6930
kelliephillips.gr@gmail.com
Lance Markoski

Lance Markoski

REALTOR®
231-409-6304
lance.markoski.realtor@gmail.com
Lauren Cavote

Lauren Cavote

REALTOR®
215-803-0110
lcavote@616realty.com
Leslie B

Leslie Bileth

REALTOR®
616-835-8511
leslie@616realty.com
Lisa Elburn

Lisa Elburn

REALTOR®
616-970-5472
lisa@616realty.com
Madison Williams

Madison Williams

REALTOR®
850-776-4077
realtormadisonwilliams@gmail.com
Marcy DeGrave-Dykstra

Marcy DeGrave-Dykstra

REALTOR®
616-540-4723
marcyd@grar.com
Marie Olsen

Marie Olsen

REALTOR®
269-929-8014
marie.olsen.gr@gmail.com
Mark Jones

Mark Jones

REALTOR®
616-439-4414
markjones@grar.com
Marty Kellogg-1

Marty Kellogg

REALTOR®
616-293-3310
martykellogg26@yahoo.com
Mary K

Mary Kosiorek

REALTOR®
616-914-1447
mkosiorek@616realty.com
Mary Nader

Mary Nader

REALTOR®
616-745-0058
mary@616realty.com
Matt-Mouser

Matt Mouser

Associate Broker
616-777-7376
realtormouser@gmail.com
Megan Krausman

Megan Krausman

REALTOR®
616-204-5411
mk@616realty.com
Meghan Shaver

Meghan Shaver

REALTOR®
303-842-1000
meghanshaver4@gmail.com
Michael Face

Michael Face

REALTOR®
989-287-4606
michaelface1975@gmail.com
Michelle C

Michelle Coulier

REALTOR®
616-780-9754
michellecoulier.re@gmail.com
Mike Beaudry

Mike Beaudry

Associate Broker
616-293-9502
mikebeaudry76@gmail.com
Mohsin

Mohsin Raza

REALTOR®
347-421-6534
raza@616realty.com
Morgan Jones

Morgan Jones

REALTOR®
616-304-0120
morganjones@616realty.com
Nicole H

Nicole Hernandez

REALTOR®
616-402-1101
nicole.hernandez@616realty.com
Pam-Merriman-Realtor_1

Pam Merriman

Associate Broker
616-822-7698
pam@616realty.com
Pat Ragains

Patrick Ragains

REALTOR®
269-760-6692
patrickragainsrealtor@gmail.com
Paul M

Paul Marandet

REALTOR®
616-560-2589
paul@616realty.com
Paula Kahkonen-2020

Paula Kahkonen

REALTOR®
616-340-7694
paula@616realty.com
Rachel Brokestra

Rachel Broekstra

REALTOR®
616-644-5792
rachel@nuabode.properties
Rick Paalman

Rick Paalman

REALTOR®
616-893-1220
rpaalman@yahoo.com
Rob Young

Rob Young

Associate Broker
616-293-9119
ryoung@grandrapidshomes.com
Robin-Maslowski

Robin Maslowski

REALTOR®
616-813-1687
robin@grar.com
Robin Morren

Robin Morren

REALTOR®
616-886-7068
robinmorren@616realty.com
Ryan McDonald

Ryan McDonald

REALTOR®
231-838-1743
ryan@616realty.com
Ryan T

Ryan Tolliver

REALTOR®
231-903-8340
ryant@616realty.com
Ryan Wassink

Ryan Wassink

REALTOR®
616-250-1590
rwassink@616realty.com
Sandra Garcia 2022

Sandra Garcia

REALTOR®
616-460-7167
sgarcia@616realty.com
Sandra Medina

Sandra Medina

REALTOR®
616-375-0576
myrealtor.medina@gmail.com
Sara B

Sara Bajema

REALTOR®
616-844-8736
sbajema@616realty.com
Scot-Kellogg

Scot Kellogg

Broker / Owner
616-293-5117
sk@616realty.com
ScottDeMeyer-11-scaled-e1670857417650 -1

Scott DeMeyer

Associate Broker
616-304-4249
scott.demeyer@gmail.com
Scott P

Scott Pitsch

REALTOR®
269-350-0836
scott@616realty.com
Shelley Silva-2020

Shelley Silva

REALTOR®
616-443-5656
shelley@616realty.com
Stephanie Francis

Stephanie Francis

REALTOR®
(616) 322-6124
Stephanie@616realty.com
Stephanie Langeland

Stephanie Langeland

REALTOR®
616-520-3987
slangeland1@gmail.com
Steve Schelling

Stephen Schelling

REALTOR®
616-299-6227
juststeve49@gmail.com
Tayler Holmes

Tayler Holmes

REALTOR®
616-822-7709
tayler@616realty.com
Theresa Robinson

Theresa Robinson

Associate Broker
616-291-9231
theresarobinson920@gmail.com
Tim Hullinger

Tim Hullinger

REALTOR®
616-889-4458
hullingerproperties@gmail.com
Tina Drum

Tina Drum

REALTOR®
231-519-7709
tina.drum@616realty.com
William Leiter

William Leiter

REALTOR®
616-490-6752
william.leiter@616realty.com